Upcoming events

Upcoming events run by ACSPRI or related organisations

Event Dates Venues Event type
Master-class May 2022: Data Visualisation: Online Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Online Program
Workshop June 2022: NVivo Essentials: Online Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - Thursday, June 9, 2022 Online Program
Master-class June 2022: Mixed Methods: Online Friday, June 17, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022 Online Program
Online Winter Program 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 - Friday, July 15, 2022 Online Program
XLII International Social Networks Conference (Sunbelt 2022) Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - Saturday, July 16, 2022 External organisation event
Master-class August 2022: Focus Groups: Online Thursday, August 11, 2022 - Friday, August 12, 2022 Online Program
Workshop August 2022: Qualitative Interviewing: Online Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Friday, August 19, 2022 Online Program
Master-class August 2022: Spatial Analysis in R: Online Monday, August 22, 2022 - Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Online Program
Master-class August 2022: Writing up a Qualitative PhD: Online Monday, August 29, 2022 - Thursday, September 1, 2022 Online Program
Master-class September 2022: Constructionist Data Analysis: Online Monday, September 5, 2022 - Thursday, September 8, 2022 Online Program
Master-class October 2022: The Art of Survey Writing: Online Monday, October 10, 2022 - Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Online Program
Master-class October 2022: Credible Qualitative Research: Online Monday, October 17, 2022 - Thursday, October 20, 2022 Online Program
Workshop November 2022: Applied Qualitative Interviewing: Online Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Online Program
Master-class November 2022: Questionnaire Design: Online Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Friday, November 11, 2022 Online Program
8th Biennial ACSPRI Social Science Methodology Conference Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - Thursday, November 24, 2022 Online Conference