Upcoming events

Upcoming events run by ACSPRI or related organisations

Event Dates Venues Event type
Master-class March 2019: Qualitative Interviewing Thursday, March 14, 2019 - Friday, March 15, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class March 2019: Moderating Focus Groups Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class May 2019: Surviving SPSS Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Friday, May 3, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class May 2019: Mixed Methods Friday, May 17, 2019 - Saturday, May 18, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class May 2019: Questionnaire Design Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Friday, May 24, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Workshop May 2019: Nvivo Essentials Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program