Upcoming events

Upcoming events run by ACSPRI or related organisations

Event Dates Venues Event type
Master-class October 2022: The Art of Survey Writing: Online Monday, October 10, 2022 - Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Online Program
Master-class October 2022: Credible Qualitative Research: Online Monday, October 17, 2022 - Thursday, October 20, 2022 Online Program
Master-class October 2022: SEM using Stata: Online Friday, October 28, 2022 - Saturday, October 29, 2022 Online Program
Workshop November 2022: NVivo Essentials: Online Thursday, November 3, 2022 - Friday, November 4, 2022 Online Program
Workshop November 2022: Applied Qualitative Interviewing: Online Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Online Program
Master-class November 2022: Questionnaire Design: Online Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Friday, November 11, 2022 Online Program
Master-class November 2022: Focus Groups: Online Thursday, November 17, 2022 - Friday, November 18, 2022 Online Program
8th Biennial ACSPRI Social Science Methodology Conference Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - Thursday, November 24, 2022 Online Conference
Master-class December 2022: Credible Qualitative Research: Online Monday, December 5, 2022 - Thursday, December 8, 2022 Online Program
Summer Program 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 - Friday, February 17, 2023 Program
Master-class March 2023: Writing up a Qualitative PhD: Online Monday, March 27, 2023 - Thursday, March 30, 2023 Online Program