Upcoming events

Upcoming events run by ACSPRI or related organisations

Event Dates Venues Event type
Master-class August 2018: Questionnaire Design Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018 ACSPRI Office Program
Workshop September 2018: LimeSurvey Web Surveys Thursday, September 6, 2018 ACSPRI Office Program
Spring Program 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018 Macquarie University Program
Master-class October 2018: Meta-Analysis Monday, October 8, 2018 - Tuesday, October 9, 2018 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class October 2018: Video-reflexivity Monday, October 22, 2018 - Tuesday, October 23, 2018 University of Technology Sydney Program
Master-class October 2018: Mixed Methods Research Design Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class October 2018: Surviving SPSS Monday, October 29, 2018 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class November 2018: Advanced NVivo Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018 ACSPRI Office Program
6th Biennial ACSPRI Social Science Methodology Conference Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018 University of Sydney Conference