Upcoming events

Upcoming events run by ACSPRI or related organisations

Event Dates Venues Event type
Qualitative Research: Winter Online 2020 Monday, August 3, 2020 - Friday, August 7, 2020 Online Program
Master-class August 2020: SEM using Stata Online Friday, August 21, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020 Online Program
Workshop August 2020: NVivo Essentials Online Thursday, August 27, 2020 - Friday, August 28, 2020 Online Program
Workshop September 2020: NVivo Essentials Online Thursday, September 3, 2020 - Friday, September 4, 2020 Online Program
Master-class September 2020: Qualitative Interviewing: Online Monday, September 7, 2020 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Online Program
Master-class September 2020: Qualitative Interviewing: Online Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020 Online Program
Workshop October 2020: Foundations of R: Online Friday, October 2, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020 Online Program
Master-class October 2020: Questionnaire Design Online Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Friday, October 9, 2020 Online Program
Master-class October 2020: Constructionist Data Analysis: Online Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020 Online Program
Master-class November 2020: Data Visualisation: Online Thursday, November 12, 2020 - Friday, November 13, 2020 Online Program
Master-class November 2020: Machine Learning Friday, November 27, 2020 - Saturday, November 28, 2020 Online Program
7th Biennial ACSPRI Social Science Methodology Conference Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - Thursday, December 3, 2020 Online Conference
ANZSC 2020/2021 – Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference Monday, July 5, 2021 - Friday, July 9, 2021 External organisation event