Upcoming events

Upcoming events run by ACSPRI or related organisations

Event Dates Venues Event type
Workshop May 2017: Nvivo Essentials Monday, May 22, 2017 - Tuesday, May 23, 2017 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class May 2017: Questionnaire Design Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class June 2017: Time Series Analysis Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017 ACSPRI Office Program
Winter Program 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017 - Friday, July 7, 2017 University of Queensland, St Lucia Campus Program
Master-class August 2017: Moderating Focus Groups Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class August 2017: Advanced NVivo Thursday, August 31, 2017 - Friday, September 1, 2017 ACSPRI Office Program
Young Statisticians Conference 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 External organisation event
Oceania Stata User Group Meeting and Training 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017 External organisation event
Master-class October 2017: Rasch Analysis Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Friday, October 13, 2017 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class November 2017: Mixed Methods Research Design Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017 ACSPRI Office Program