ACSPRI Member Institutions

ACSPRI Member Institution Representative Institution typesort icon
Australian Red Cross Blood Service Elizabeth Knight Government/Other
Australian Bureau of Statistics Heidi Young Government/Other
The Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Laura Bennetts Government/Other
Department of Social Services Sharon Stuart Government/Other
Australian Institute of Family Studies Kate Hoare Government/Other
Minderoo Foundation Trust Ramon Wenzel Government/Other
Australian Council for Educational Research Nathan Zoanetti Government/Other
Uniting Tom McClean Government/Other
The Social Research Centre Benjamin Phillips Government/Other
Good Shepherd Australia New Zealand Roslyn Russell Government/Other
Safework Australia Phillip Wise Government/Other
Parenting Research Centre Fiona May Government/Other
Food Standards Australia New Zealand Jason March Government/Other
ACT Public Service Narina Dahms Government/Other
Creative Australia Rebecca Mostyn Government/Other
Law and Justice Foundation of NSW Catriona Mirrlees-Black Government/Other
Department of Health (Queensland) Susan.Clemens Government/Other
Australian Government Department of Health and Aged Care Allison Clarke Government/Other
Australian Government Department of Employment and Workplace Relations Shelley Evans Government/Other
Australia's National Research Organisation for Women's Safety Limited (ANROWS) Lauren Winters Government/Other
Australian Medical Council Limited Theanne Walters Government/Other
Centre for Education Statistics and Evaluation (CESE) Kelly Murphy Government/Other
University of South Australia Vanessa Eley Academic
Curtin University of Technology Lindy Fitzgerald Academic
University of Tasmania Bruce Tranter Academic
Monash University Simon Barrett Academic
University of Wollongong Melanie Thompson Academic
James Cook University Graduate Dean Research Academic
University of Canberra Amanda Cox Academic
Adelaide University David Gonzalez-Chica Academic
RMIT University Mal Tennekoon Academic
Deakin University Danielle Borlovan Academic
Western Sydney University Ann Dadich Academic
Griffith University Natalie Loxton Academic
Alphacrucis College Johannes Luetz Academic
Flinders University of South Australia Jen Beaudry Academic
Charles Sturt University Jason White Academic
La Trobe University Xianbi Huang Academic
University of Sydney Larisa Barnes Academic
Queensland University of Technology Ehsan Dehghan Academic
Macquarie University Shaun Wilson Academic
Swinburne University of Technology Kay Cook Academic
University of Technology Sydney Francoise Png Academic
University of Melbourne Bill Harley Academic
University of Queensland Len Coote Academic
University of New South Wales Karin Sanders Academic
University of Auckland Barry Milne Academic
Australian National University Rob Ackland Academic
Charles Darwin University Fiona Steele Academic
Australian Catholic University Lisa Lavey Academic
University of Newcastle Amanda Hall-Griffin Academic
Victoria University Lesley Birch Academic
Syndicate content