ACSPRI Member Institutions

ACSPRI Member Institution Representative Institution type
ACT Public Service Raoul Craemer Government/Other
Adelaide University David Gonzalez-Chica Academic
Alphacrucis College Philip Hughes Academic
Anglicare Sydney John Bellamy Government/Other
Australia Council for the Arts Lisa Walsh Government/Other
Australian Bureau of Statistics Heidi Young Government/Other
Australian Catholic University David Choi Academic
Australian Council for Educational Research Nathan Zoanetti Government/Other
Australian Government Department of Education, Skills and Employment Shelley Evans Government/Other
Australian Institute of Family Studies Jatender Mohal Government/Other
Australian Medical Council Limited Theanne Walters Government/Other
Australian National University Rob Ackland Academic
Australian Red Cross Blood Service Elizabeth Knight Government/Other
Centre for Education Statistics and Evaluation (CESE) Wendy. Moran CESE Government/Other
Charles Darwin University Natasha Stacey Academic
Charles Sturt University Jason White Academic
CSIRO Julia Siddiqui Government/Other
Curtin University of Technology Garry Allison Academic
Deakin University Daniela Kaleva Academic
Department of Defence Jodie Hatch Government/Other
Department of Health (Queensland) Susan.Clemens Government/Other
Department of Industry, Science Energy and Resources Claire.Brown Government/Other
Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Communications Leanne Johnson Government/Other
Department of Social Services Sharon Stuart Government/Other
Federation University Australia Jo Alsop Academic
Flinders University of South Australia Kirsty de Ruyter Academic
Food Standards Australia New Zealand Trevor Webb Government/Other
Griffith University Stefano Occhipinti Academic
James Cook University Christine Bruce Academic
La Trobe University Xianbi Huang Academic
Law and Justice Foundation of NSW Geoff Mulherin Government/Other
Macquarie University Shaun Wilson Academic
Minderoo Foundation Trust Fiona David Government/Other
Monash University Simon Barrett Academic
Murdoch Children's Research Institute Laura Biggs Government/Other
NSW Users and AIDS Association Mary Harrod Government/Other
Parenting Research Centre Fiona May Government/Other
Queensland University of Technology Ehsan Dehghan Academic
RMIT Karien Dekker Academic
Safework Australia Kyra Hutchison Government/Other
Social Compass Michael Tynan Government/Other
Swinburne University of Technology Lisa Given Academic
The Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Laura Bennetts Government/Other
The Social Research Centre Benjamin Phillips Government/Other
Uniting Tom McClean Government/Other
University of Auckland Barry Milne Academic
University of Canberra Tricia Brown Academic
University of Melbourne Bill Harley Academic
University of New England Navjot Bhullar Academic
University of New South Wales Karin Sanders Academic
University of Newcastle Amanda Hall-Griffin Academic
University of Queensland Len Coote Academic
University of South Australia Vanessa Eley Academic
University of Sydney Shaun Ratcliff Academic
University of Tasmania Bruce Tranter Academic
University of Technology Sydney Sarah Kinkel Miller Academic
University of Wollongong Melanie Thompson Academic
Victoria University Lesley Birch Academic
Western Sydney University Victoria Jones Academic
Syndicate content